Meetings Dates

Meeting Date Agenda Prepared
(All items Submitted by 2:15 p.m.)
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Thursday, December 27, 2018
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, July 2, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - City Preliminary Elections - Maybe 

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2018 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Tuesday November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019