Meetings Dates

Meeting Date Agenda Prepared
(All items Submitted by 2:15 p.m.)
Tuesday, January 7, 2020  Thursday, January 2, 2020 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020  Thursday, January 30, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Thursday, April 2, 2020 
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Thursday, May 14, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Thursday, July 7, 2020  Thursday, July 1, 2020 
Tuesday, August 4, 2020  Thursday, July 30, 2020 
Thursday, September 3, 2020  Thursday, August 27, 2020 
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Thursday, October 15, 2020 
Thursday, November 5, 2020  Thursday, October 29, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020  Thursday, November 12, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tuesday, November 24, 2020 
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Thursday, December 10, 2020